Wojciech Pilichowski

Rok: 1994
Czas: 36:02

My first solo album, signed with my name, which I consider to be the most important in the work of any artist. Nothing to loose and a head full of ideas. This album is comprised of tracks of my own composition as well as compositions of some of my friends with whom I began my career as a professional musician. Also two standards whose class is a great inspiration for future generations of musicians. 

01 Młyn Dobry.

02 Bardzo Klawo.

03 Turned.

04 So What.

05 Gwiazda Dawida.

06 W Koszu Na Wyspie

07 Summertime.

08 Time For S.

09 Solo For Bass Gitar And Dzyńdzyńryndzyń.